Eating for No Reason

When my husband picked me up from work today he took me to McDonalds.  I had a double quarter pounder and fries and ate till I felt like I was gonna pop.

Then we went grocery shopping.

Meanwhile, just a few hours later, I’m sitting here eating some mild boneless wings.

I’m not hungry, but they are good.  I’m eating for no reason, other than that the food tastes good and it makes me happy.

There is a reason I am over 200 pounds.

diet-403588_960_720

This has been one of the biggest roadblocks in my losing weight.

I crave the endorphins that food gives me.  I can’t find the same satisfaction in anything else.

One day I’ll figure out the magic potion to help me stop my cravings for yummy goodness.

Anyone got any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

